Fruits or Vegetables? Best Choices, Farmers Markets, and More – Watch WebMD Video

We will offer fresh vegetables when we open on Thursday April 26 along with limited fruits.   As the season continues you’ll have loads of both fruits and vegetables to choose from and you can decide which you prefer.  I am a vegetable eater!  I much prefer tons of veggies over fruit so I have to make more of an effort to add them to my daily food consumption.  I do find that when I eat less sugary products ( and I say this even though I am the owner of Little Neva’s Bakery! )  I  am attracted to the  natural sweetness of fruit.   I just have to stop tasting my products and eating less leftovers!   So enjoy the  helpful information below and we’ll see you at the market in late APRIL!

Fruits or Vegetables? Best Choices, Farmers Markets, and More – Watch WebMD Video.

Leave a Reply

